Automorphic Forms and Number Theory

ICM Satellite Conference

August 14-17, 2010

International Center, Dona Paula, Goa

Organized by

Pierre Colmez, Wee Teck Gan, Eknath Ghate, Dipendra Prasad, Kenneth Ribet, Vinayak Vatsal

This is a conference in number theory, with a focus on automorphic forms. It is one of many satellite conferences for the next International Congress of Mathematicians to be held in August 2010 in Hyderabad, India.

The venue will be the International Center, located in Dona Paula, a suburb of Panjim, the capital of Goa, India.

Invited Speakers

U. Anandavardhanan (Mumbai)       F. Andreatta (Milan) I. Badulescu (Montpellier)     
J. Bellaiche (Brandeis) G. Boeckle (Essen) L. Clozel (Orsay)
H. Darmon (Montreal) M. Dimitrov (Paris) B. Gross (Cambridge)
G. Henniart (Orsay) H. Hida (Los Angeles) A. Ichino (Osaka)
A. Iovita (Montreal) H. Loke (Singapore) C. Moeglin (Paris)
G. Muic (Zagreb) O. Offen (Haifa) G. Pappas (East Lansing)
K. Prasanna (Ann Arbor) A. Raghuram (Stillwater)      D. Ramakrishnan (Pasadena)     
G. Savin (Salt Lake City)        D. Savitt (Tuscon) W. Stein (Seattle)
S. Zhang (New York) C. Zhu (Singapore)

This satellite meeting is an ICTS program. Further details about the conference can now be found here.