International Conference on

Analytic and Algebraic Geometry related to bundles

Organising Committee: Indranil Biswas and A.J. Parameswaran

List of Speakers :

  1.Niels Borne

 2. Ajneet Dhillon

 3. Leonor Godinho

 4. Tomas L. Gomez

  5. Mikhail Verbitsky

  6. Alfonso Zamora Saiz

  7. Marina Logares

  8. Alessia Mandini

  9. Florent Schaffhauser 

10. Matthias Stemmler

11. Graeme Wilkin

12. Frederic Campana

13. Amit Hogadi

14. S. Subramanian

15. Sushmita Venugopalan

16. Saurav Bhaumik

Information on Indian visa rules can be found  here .

Some other useful information can be found here.

Contact: Indranil Biswas and A.J. Parameswaran, School of Mathematics, TIFR, Mumbai 400 005, India.
Email: cag /at/