NamePeriod of StayHost
Sergey Galkin 15-Dec-2019 29-Feb-2020 Anish Ghosh
Mohan Kumar 12-Jan-2020 29-Feb-2020 C.S. Rajan
Yann Bugeaud 23-Jan-2020 23-Feb-2020 Anish Ghosh
Pieter Belmans 16-Feb-2020 1-Mar-2020 S. Mukhopadhyay
JongHae Keum 17-Feb-2020 24-Feb-2020 N. Fakhruddin
Young Rock Kim 17-Feb-2020 24-Feb-2020 N. Fakhruddin
Yashonidhi Pandey 7-Mar-2020 15-Mar-2020 A.J. Parameswaran
Parthanil Roy 15-Mar-2020 15-Apr-2020 Mahan Mj

The above list is for the visitors either right now in TIFR or coming in the near future. For a list of all visitors (in the database of this webserver) please click here.