Graduate Students


Name Username
Sujoy Chakrabortyphoto sujoy
Mainak Ghoshphoto mainak
Rijul Sainiphoto rijul
Prashant Shivaji Arotephoto prashant
Sameer R Kulkarniphoto sameer
Sumit Royphoto sumit
Bandi Prasunaphoto prasuna
Abhishek Khetanphoto khetan
Mahbub Alamphoto mahbub
Mohit Upmanyuphoto mohit
Prahlad Kumar Sharmaphoto prahlad
Sagar Shrivastavaphoto sagars
Jitendra Rathorephoto jitendra
Anand U. Chitraophoto chitrao
Naba Kumar Bhattacharyaphoto naba
Samiron Sadhukhanphoto samiron
Ritankar Nathphoto ritankar
Subhadip Majumderphoto majumder
Saniya Hari Waghphoto saniyaw
Niladri Sekhar Patraphoto niladri
Biswajit Nagphoto biswajit
Manodeep Rahaphoto rahamono
Sandeep Sphoto sandeeps
Soumik Ghosh sghosh
Ashutosh Roy Choudhury ashutosh
Soumyadip Sahu ssahu
Arnab Roy aroy
Sourav Dey sdey
Arkamouli Debnath adebnath
Parthasarathy Sai Telikicherla tspartha
Sarbjit Dey sarabjit
Suraj Panigrahy surajp
Sumit Kumar Singh sksingh
Swapan Jana sjana
Aishik Chattopadhyay aishikc
Roktim Mascharak mroktim