Members in the School listed by type

Faculty
  • Amalendu Krishna: amal
  • Amitava Bhattacharya: amitava
  • Arvind Nair: arvind
  • Anand Sawant: asawant homepage
  • Dipendra Prasad: dprasad homepage
  • Eknath Ghate: eghate homepage
  • Anish Ghosh: ghosh homepage
  • Indranil Biswas: indranil
  • Mahan Mj: mahan homepage
  • N. Fakhruddin: naf
  • Omprokash Das: omdas homepage
  • A.J. Parameswaran: param
  • C.S. Rajan: rajan homepage
  • S.K. Roushon: roushon homepage
  • Sabyasachi Mukherjee: sabya homepage
  • Sandeep Varma V: sandeepv homepage
  • A. Sankaranarayanan: sank
  • Siddhartha Bhattacharya: siddhart
  • Raja Sridharan: sraja
  • V. Srinivas: srinivas homepage
  • S. Subramanian: subramnn
  • Sugata Mondal: sugatam homepage
  • Swarnava Mukhopadhyay : swarnava homepage
  • Tanmay Deshpande: tanmay
  • T.N. Venkataramana: venky homepage
  • Vijaylaxmi Trivedi: vija
  • Yogish I. Holla: yogi homepage

Adjunct Members
  • Kartik Prasanna: kartikp
  • Uri Bader: ubader

Post-doctoral Fellows
  • Praveen Kumar Roy: praveen
  • Sourav Das: sdas
  • Snehajit Misra: smisra
  • Uday Bhaskar Sharma: uday
  • Dali Shen: dalishen
  • Rahul Kumar Singh: rahulks
  • Shraddha Srivastava: shraddha
  • Faustino Agustin Romano: agustin
  • Nabanita Ray: nray
  • Shaunak V. Deo: shaunak
  • Debanjan Nandi: nandi homepage
  • Poornapushkala Narayanan: poorna
  • Mihir Sheth: mihir
  • Moni Kumari: moni
  • Arghya Mondal: arghya
  • M M Radhika: mmr
  • Ananya Chaturvedi: ananya
  • Arvind Kumar: arvindk
  • Mitra Koley: mitrak

Students
  • Ankit Rai: ankit
  • Biswajit Nag: biswajit
  • Anand U. Chitrao: chitrao
  • Jitendra Rathore: jitendra
  • Abhishek Khetan: khetan
  • Mahbub Alam: mahbub
  • Mainak Ghosh: mainak
  • Subhadip Majumder: majumder
  • Mohit Upmanyu: mohit
  • Naba Kumar Bhattacharya: naba
  • Niladri Sekhar Patra: niladri
  • Prahlad Kumar Sharma: prahlad
  • Prashant Shivaji Arote: prashant
  • Bandi Prasuna: prasuna
  • Pritam Majumder: pritam
  • Manodeep Raha: rahamono
  • Rijul Saini: rijul
  • Ritankar Nath: ritankar
  • Sagar Shrivastava: sagars
  • Sameer R Kulkarni: sameer
  • Samiron Sadhukhan: samiron
  • Sandeep S: sandeeps
  • Saniya Hari Wagh: saniyaw
  • Amith Shastri K.: shastriq
  • Shreyasi Datta: shreya homepage
  • Sujoy Chakraborty: sujoy
  • Sumit Roy: sumit

Non-academic members
  • Anuradha Prajapati: anuradha
  • Mitesh R. Mehwala: mitesh
  • V. Nandagopal: nandgopa
  • Premchand B. Bundele: pchand
  • Milind Prabhakar Pilankar: pilankar
  • Snehal A. Sawant: snehal
  • V.V. Vengurlekar: vivek
  • Vishal M Sailor: vsailor