Members in the School listed by type

Faculty
  • Amalendu Krishna (on lien): amal homepage
  • Amitava Bhattacharya: amitava
  • Arvind Nair: arvind
  • Anand Sawant: asawant homepage
  • Babak Modami: bmodami
  • Eknath Ghate: eghate homepage
  • Anish Ghosh: ghosh homepage
  • Subhajit Goswami: goswami homepage
  • Indranil Biswas: indranil
  • Mahan Mj: mahan homepage
  • N. Fakhruddin: naf
  • Omprokash Das: omdas homepage
  • A.J. Parameswaran: param
  • S.K. Roushon: roushon homepage
  • Sabyasachi Mukherjee: sabya homepage
  • Sandeep Varma V: sandeepv homepage
  • Siddhartha Bhattacharya: siddhart
  • Raja Sridharan: sraja
  • Srimathy Srinivasan: srimathy
  • V. Srinivas: srinivas homepage
  • Swarnava Mukhopadhyay : swarnava homepage
  • Tanmay Deshpande: tanmay
  • T.N. Venkataramana: venky homepage
  • Vijaylaxmi Trivedi: vija
  • Yogish I. Holla: yogi homepage

Adjunct Members
  • Laurent Clozel: clozel
  • Dinakar Ramakrishnan: dinakar
  • Frederic Campana: fcampana
  • Uri Bader: ubader
  • Sanju Velani: velani

Post-doctoral Fellows
  • Anoop Singh: anoops homepage
  • Soumyadip Das: dass
  • Jai Laxmi: jailaxmi
  • Vinay Kumaraswamy: vinayk homepage
  • Digjoy Paul: dpaul homepage
  • Jiyoung Han: jyhan homepage
  • Aditya Subramaniam: adityas
  • Arusha C: arushac
  • Abhijeet Ghanwat: abhijeet
  • Haritha C: charitha
  • Rajib Sarkar: rajib homepage
  • Arindam Jana: arindam
  • Rudradip Biswas: rudradip homepage

Students
  • Arkamouli Debnath: adebnath
  • Arnab Roy: aroy
  • Ashutosh Roy Choudhury: ashutosh
  • Balarka Sen: balarka
  • Biswajit Nag: biswajit
  • Indranil Bhattacharyya: bumbabha
  • Anand U. Chitrao: chitrao
  • Gaurav Aggarwal: gaurav
  • Harshavardhan Reddy: hreddy
  • Jitendra Rathore: jitendra
  • Subhadip Majumder: majumder
  • Manish Kumar: manish
  • Mohit Upmanyu: mohit
  • Roktim Mascharak: mroktim
  • Niladri Sekhar Patra: niladri
  • Prahlad Kumar Sharma: prahlad
  • Manodeep Raha: rahamono
  • Rijul Saini: rijul
  • Ritankar Nath: ritankar
  • Ritwik Chakraborty: ritwik
  • Sagar Shrivastava: sagars
  • Sameer R Kulkarni: sameer
  • Samiron Sadhukhan: samiron
  • Sandeep S: sandeeps
  • Saniya Hari Wagh: saniyaw
  • Soumik Ghosh: sghosh
  • Sumit Kumar Singh: sksingh
  • Soumyadip Sahu: ssahu
  • Supravat Sarkar: supravat

Non-academic members
  • Anuradha Prajapati: anuradha
  • Vishal Jambhale: jambhale
  • Mitesh R. Mehwala: mitesh
  • V. Nandagopal: nandgopa
  • Premchand B. Bundele: pchand
  • Milind Prabhakar Pilankar: pilankar
  • Snehal Manjrekar: snehal
  • V.V. Vengurlekar: vivek
  • Vishal M Sailor: vsailor