Members in the School listed by name

Below is the list of all people currently associated to the School of Mathematics. Since there is no standard form to write names in India the list is sorted by username.

  • Abhijeet Ghanwat: abhijeet
  • Arkamouli Debnath: adebnath
  • Aditya Subramaniam: adityas
  • Amalendu Krishna (on lien): amal homepage
  • Amitava Bhattacharya: amitava
  • Anoop Singh: anoops homepage
  • Anuradha Prajapati: anuradha
  • Arindam Jana: arindam
  • Arnab Roy: aroy
  • Arusha C: arushac
  • Arvind Nair: arvind
  • Anand Sawant: asawant homepage
  • Ashutosh Roy Choudhury: ashutosh
  • Balarka Sen: balarka
  • Biswajit Nag: biswajit
  • Babak Modami: bmodami
  • Indranil Bhattacharyya: bumbabha
  • Haritha C: charitha
  • Anand U. Chitrao: chitrao
  • Laurent Clozel: clozel
  • Soumyadip Das: dass
  • Dinakar Ramakrishnan: dinakar
  • Digjoy Paul: dpaul homepage
  • Eknath Ghate: eghate homepage
  • Frederic Campana: fcampana
  • Gaurav Aggarwal: gaurav
  • Anish Ghosh: ghosh homepage
  • Subhajit Goswami: goswami homepage
  • Harshavardhan Reddy: hreddy
  • Indranil Biswas: indranil
  • Jai Laxmi: jailaxmi
  • Jitendra Rathore: jitendra
  • Jiyoung Han: jyhan homepage
  • Mahan Mj: mahan homepage
  • Subhadip Majumder: majumder
  • Manish Kumar: manish
  • Mitesh R. Mehwala: mitesh
  • Mohit Upmanyu: mohit
  • Roktim Mascharak: mroktim
  • N. Fakhruddin: naf
  • V. Nandagopal: nandgopa
  • Niladri Sekhar Patra: niladri
  • Omprokash Das: omdas homepage
  • A.J. Parameswaran: param
  • Milind Prabhakar Pilankar: pilankar
  • Prahlad Kumar Sharma: prahlad
  • Manodeep Raha: rahamono
  • Rajib Sarkar: rajib homepage
  • Rijul Saini: rijul
  • Ritankar Nath: ritankar
  • Ritwik Chakraborty: ritwik
  • S.K. Roushon: roushon homepage
  • Rudradip Biswas: rudradip homepage
  • Sabyasachi Mukherjee: sabya homepage
  • Sagar Shrivastava: sagars
  • Sameer R Kulkarni: sameer
  • Samiron Sadhukhan: samiron
  • Sandeep S: sandeeps
  • Sandeep Varma V: sandeepv homepage
  • Saniya Hari Wagh: saniyaw
  • Soumik Ghosh: sghosh
  • Siddhartha Bhattacharya: siddhart
  • Sumit Kumar Singh: sksingh
  • Snehal Manjrekar: snehal
  • Raja Sridharan: sraja
  • Srimathy Srinivasan: srimathy
  • V. Srinivas: srinivas homepage
  • Soumyadip Sahu: ssahu
  • Supravat Sarkar: supravat
  • Swarnava Mukhopadhyay : swarnava homepage
  • Tanmay Deshpande: tanmay
  • Uri Bader: ubader
  • Sanju Velani: velani
  • T.N. Venkataramana: venky homepage
  • Vijaylaxmi Trivedi: vija
  • Vinay Kumaraswamy: vinayk homepage
  • Vishal M Sailor: vsailor
  • Yogish I. Holla: yogi homepage