Members in the School listed by name

Below is the list of all people currently associated to the School of Mathematics. Since there is no standard form to write names in India the list is sorted by username.

  • Abhijeet Ghanwat: abhijeet
  • Arkamouli Debnath: adebnath
  • Aditya Subramaniam: adityas
  • Amartya Muthal: amartya
  • Amitava Bhattacharya: amitava
  • Anuradha Prajapati: anuradha
  • Arindam Jana: arindam
  • Arjun Banerjee: arjun
  • Arnab Roy: aroy
  • Arusha C: arushac
  • Arvind Nair: arvind
  • Anand Sawant: asawant homepage
  • Ashay Burungale: ashayab
  • Ashutosh Roy Choudhury: ashutosh
  • Balarka Sen: balarka
  • Biswajit Nag: biswajit
  • Babak Modami: bmodami
  • Indranil Bhattacharyya: bumbabha
  • Haritha C: charitha
  • Anand U. Chitrao: chitrao
  • Eknath Ghate: eghate homepage
  • Gaurav Aggarwal: gaurav
  • Tsachik Gelander : gelander
  • Anish Ghosh: ghosh homepage
  • Subhajit Goswami: goswami homepage
  • Buddhadev Hajra: hajra homepage
  • Haruzo Hida: hhida
  • Harshavardhan Reddy: hreddy
  • Indranil Biswas: indranil
  • Jitendra Rathore: jitendra homepage
  • Jyoti Dasgupta: jyoti
  • Mahan Mj: mahan homepage
  • Subhadip Majumder: majumder
  • Manish Kumar: manish
  • Mitesh R. Mehwala: mitesh
  • Mohit Upmanyu: mohit
  • Roktim Mascharak: mroktim
  • N. Fakhruddin: naf
  • V. Nandagopal: nandgopa
  • Niladri Sekhar Patra: niladri
  • Omprokash Das: omdas homepage
  • A.J. Parameswaran: param
  • Prakash Belkale: pbelkale
  • Milind Prabhakar Pilankar: pilankar
  • Priyankur Chaudhuri: priyank
  • Manodeep Raha: rahamono
  • Rajib Sarkar: rajib homepage
  • Rashmita Hore: rashmita
  • Radhika Gupta: rgupta homepage
  • Rijul Saini: rijul
  • Ritankar Nath: ritankar
  • Ritwik Chakraborty: ritwik
  • S.K. Roushon: roushon homepage
  • Royal Pradhan: royal
  • Russell D'cruz: russell
  • Sabyasachi Mukherjee: sabya homepage
  • Sagar Shrivastava: sagars
  • Sameer R Kulkarni: sameer
  • Samiron Sadhukhan: samiron
  • Sandeep S: sandeeps
  • Sandeep Varma V: sandeepv homepage
  • Saniya Hari Wagh: saniyaw
  • Sarjick Bakshi: sarjick
  • Sekh Kiran Ajij: sekh
  • Sharvari Neetin Tikekar: sharvari
  • Siddhartha Bhattacharya: siddhart
  • Sumit Kumar Singh: sksingh
  • Raja Sridharan: sraja
  • Srimathy Srinivasan: srimathy
  • V. Srinivas: srinivas homepage
  • Soumyadip Sahu: ssahu
  • Sourav Sen: ssen
  • Sundara Narasimhan: ssundara
  • Sudeshna Roy: sudeshna
  • Swarnava Mukhopadhyay : swarnava homepage
  • Swathi Krishna: swathi
  • Tanmay Deshpande: tanmay
  • T.N. Venkataramana: venky homepage
  • Vijaylaxmi Trivedi: vija
  • Vinay Kumaraswamy: vinayk homepage
  • Vishal M Sailor: vsailor
  • Yogish I. Holla: yogi homepage