Members in the School listed by name

Below is the list of all people currently associated to the School of Mathematics. Since there is no standard form to write names in India the list is sorted by username.

  • Arkamouli Debnath: adebnath
  • Faustino Agustin Romano: agustin
  • Aishik Chattopadhyay: aishikc
  • Amalendu Krishna: amal
  • Amitava Bhattacharya: amitava
  • Anoop Singh: anoops
  • Anuradha Prajapati: anuradha
  • Arghya Mondal: arghya homepage
  • Arnab Roy: aroy
  • Arvind Nair: arvind
  • Anand Sawant: asawant homepage
  • Ashutosh Roy Choudhury: ashutosh
  • Biswajit Nag: biswajit
  • Bidisha Roy: broy
  • Anand U. Chitrao: chitrao
  • Dali Shen: dalishen
  • Soumyadip Das: dass
  • Dinakar Ramakrishnan: dinakar
  • Digjoy Paul: dpaul
  • Eknath Ghate: eghate homepage
  • Frederic Campana: fcampana
  • Anish Ghosh: ghosh homepage
  • Subhajit Goswami: goswami homepage
  • Indranil Biswas: indranil
  • Jai Laxmi: jailaxmi
  • Vishal Jambhale: jambhale
  • Jitendra Rathore: jitendra
  • Kartik Prasanna: kartikp
  • Abhishek Khetan: khetan
  • Mahan Mj: mahan homepage
  • Mahbub Alam: mahbub homepage
  • Mainak Ghosh: mainak
  • Subhadip Majumder: majumder
  • Mitesh R. Mehwala: mitesh
  • Mitra Koley: mitrak
  • M M Radhika: mmr
  • Mohit Upmanyu: mohit
  • Roktim Mascharak: mroktim
  • Naba Kumar Bhattacharya: naba
  • N. Fakhruddin: naf
  • V. Nandagopal: nandgopa
  • Niladri Sekhar Patra: niladri
  • Nabanita Ray: nray
  • Omprokash Das: omdas homepage
  • A.J. Parameswaran: param
  • Pradeep Das: pdas
  • Milind Prabhakar Pilankar: pilankar
  • Prahlad Kumar Sharma: prahlad
  • Prashant Shivaji Arote: prashant
  • Bandi Prasuna: prasuna homepage
  • Praveen Kumar Roy: praveen
  • Pinakinath Saha: psaha
  • Manodeep Raha: rahamono
  • C.S. Rajan: rajan homepage
  • Rijul Saini: rijul
  • Ritankar Nath: ritankar
  • S.K. Roushon: roushon homepage
  • Sabyasachi Mukherjee: sabya homepage
  • Sagar Shrivastava: sagars
  • Sameer R Kulkarni: sameer
  • Samiron Sadhukhan: samiron
  • Sandeep S: sandeeps
  • Sandeep Varma V: sandeepv homepage
  • Saniya Hari Wagh: saniyaw
  • Sarbjit Dey: sarabjit
  • Sourav Das: sdas
  • Sourav Dey: sdey
  • Soumik Ghosh: sghosh
  • Siddhartha Bhattacharya: siddhart
  • Swapan Jana: sjana
  • Sumit Kumar Singh: sksingh
  • Snehajit Misra: smisra homepage
  • Snehal A. Sawant: snehal
  • Raja Sridharan: sraja
  • V. Srinivas: srinivas homepage
  • Soumyadip Sahu: ssahu
  • Sugata Mondal: sugatam homepage
  • Sujoy Chakraborty: sujoy
  • Sumit Roy: sumit
  • Suraj Krishna M S: suraj homepage
  • Suraj Panigrahy: surajp
  • Swarnava Mukhopadhyay : swarnava homepage
  • Tanmay Deshpande: tanmay
  • Parthasarathy Sai Telikicherla: tspartha
  • Uri Bader: ubader
  • Uday Bhaskar Sharma: uday
  • Sanju Velani: velani
  • T.N. Venkataramana: venky homepage
  • Vijaylaxmi Trivedi: vija
  • Vinay Kumaraswamy: vinayk homepage
  • Vishal M Sailor: vsailor
  • Yogish I. Holla: yogi homepage