Members in the School listed by name

Below is the list of all people currently associated to the School of Mathematics. Since there is no standard form to write names in India the list is sorted by username.

  • Faustino Agustin Romano: agustin
  • Amalendu Krishna: amal
  • Amitava Bhattacharya: amitava
  • Ananya Chaturvedi: ananya
  • Ankit Rai: ankit
  • Anuradha Prajapati: anuradha
  • Arghya Mondal: arghya
  • Arvind Nair: arvind
  • Arvind Kumar: arvindk
  • Anand Sawant: asawant homepage
  • Biswajit Nag: biswajit
  • Anand U. Chitrao: chitrao
  • Dali Shen: dalishen
  • Dinakar Ramakrishnan: dinakar
  • Dipendra Prasad: dprasad homepage
  • Eknath Ghate: eghate homepage
  • Frederic Campana: fcampana
  • Anish Ghosh: ghosh homepage
  • Indranil Biswas: indranil
  • Jitendra Rathore: jitendra
  • Kartik Prasanna: kartikp
  • Abhishek Khetan: khetan
  • Mahan Mj: mahan homepage
  • Mahbub Alam: mahbub
  • Mainak Ghosh: mainak
  • Subhadip Majumder: majumder
  • Mihir Sheth: mihir
  • Mitesh R. Mehwala: mitesh
  • Mitra Koley: mitrak
  • M M Radhika: mmr
  • Mohit Upmanyu: mohit
  • Moni Kumari: moni
  • Naba Kumar Bhattacharya: naba
  • N. Fakhruddin: naf
  • V. Nandagopal: nandgopa
  • Debanjan Nandi: nandi homepage
  • Niladri Sekhar Patra: niladri
  • Nabanita Ray: nray
  • Omprokash Das: omdas homepage
  • A.J. Parameswaran: param
  • Premchand B. Bundele: pchand
  • Milind Prabhakar Pilankar: pilankar
  • Poornapushkala Narayanan: poorna
  • Prahlad Kumar Sharma: prahlad
  • Prashant Shivaji Arote: prashant
  • Bandi Prasuna: prasuna
  • Praveen Kumar Roy: praveen
  • Pritam Majumder: pritam
  • Manodeep Raha: rahamono
  • Rahul Kumar Singh: rahulks
  • C.S. Rajan: rajan homepage
  • Rijul Saini: rijul
  • Ritankar Nath: ritankar
  • S.K. Roushon: roushon homepage
  • Sabyasachi Mukherjee: sabya homepage
  • Sagar Shrivastava: sagars
  • Sameer R Kulkarni: sameer
  • Samiron Sadhukhan: samiron
  • Sandeep S: sandeeps
  • Sandeep Varma V: sandeepv homepage
  • Saniya Hari Wagh: saniyaw
  • A. Sankaranarayanan: sank
  • Sourav Das: sdas
  • Amith Shastri K.: shastriq
  • Shaunak V. Deo: shaunak
  • Shraddha Srivastava: shraddha
  • Shreyasi Datta: shreya homepage
  • Siddhartha Bhattacharya: siddhart
  • Snehajit Misra: smisra homepage
  • Snehal A. Sawant: snehal
  • Raja Sridharan: sraja
  • V. Srinivas: srinivas homepage
  • S. Subramanian: subramnn
  • Sugata Mondal: sugatam homepage
  • Sujoy Chakraborty: sujoy
  • Sumit Roy: sumit
  • Suraj Krishna M S: suraj homepage
  • Swarnava Mukhopadhyay : swarnava homepage
  • Tanmay Deshpande: tanmay
  • Uri Bader: ubader
  • Uday Bhaskar Sharma: uday
  • Sanju Velani: velani
  • T.N. Venkataramana: venky homepage
  • Vijaylaxmi Trivedi: vija
  • V.V. Vengurlekar: vivek
  • Vishal M Sailor: vsailor
  • Yogish I. Holla: yogi homepage